Will Fever Podcast 002

Will Fever Podcast 002 brings you a fresh selection of great electronic music mixed by Will Fever.

Tracklist Podcast 002

  1. Dubfire, Oliver Huntemann – Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix)
  2. Benjamin Damage and Doc Daneeka – Infamous (Original Mix)
  3. Fjaak – Gewerbe (Original Mix)
  4. Dubfire – Rib (Original Mix)
  5. Danny Daze feat. Translucent – Beatdown (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  6. Matador – The Enemy feat. Felix Da Housecat (Julian Jeweil Remix)
  7. Maskmada – Rottweiler (Original Mix)
  8. Adam Beyer, Ida Engberg – Unanswered Question (Dense & Pika Remix)
  9. Blawan – Vibe Decorium (Original Mix)
  10. Kaiserdisco – Chinese Junk (Original Mix)
  11. Dj WestBeat – Perfect Crime (Original Mix)
  12. Will Fever – Minotaurus (Original Mix)

Work in progress

Hi guys!

A little update about my music;

Currently I’m working on some new material. The plan is to release some new track before the end of the year. Expect some new influences integrated in deep and dark electronic tracks. I’m also using new hardware that will change the current ‘Will Fever’ sound. More updates and teasers soon!

Will Fever

Podcast 001 Mixed By Will Fever Tracklist

1. Tale Of Us – Red Sky (Original mix)
2. Will Fever – The Research (Original Mix)
3. Booka Shade – Charlotte (Dubfire Remix)
4. Marco Bailey – Final Approach (Original Mix)
5. Jim Rivers – Airport Vultures (Original Mix)
6. Lady Maru – Time is A Gun (Original Mix)
7. Sam Paganini – Flow (Original Mix)
8. tInI – Fail Better (Original Mix)
9. Djonah Laforge – Ligea The Siren (Original Mix)
10. Caden – Break Free (Original Mix)
11. Sisko Electrofanatik – Cocaine (Original Mix)
12. Cirez D – Backlash (Original Mix)
13. Markus Suckut – A Turn On (Original Mix)
14. Gene Pi – 100 (Original Mix)
15. Will Fever – House Of Leaves (Original Mix)
16. Zadig – The Man From Outer Space (Original Mix)
17. PAN2945 (Blawan Remix)
18. Dj Koze – Driven (Original Mix)
19. Project Akc – Kuhglocke (Original Mix)
20. Uper Acid – Acid Touch (Original Mix)
21. Maskmada – Raw Let The Beat Control Your Body (Original Mix)