Podcast 001 Mixed By Will Fever Tracklist

1. Tale Of Us – Red Sky (Original mix)
2. Will Fever – The Research (Original Mix)
3. Booka Shade – Charlotte (Dubfire Remix)
4. Marco Bailey – Final Approach (Original Mix)
5. Jim Rivers – Airport Vultures (Original Mix)
6. Lady Maru – Time is A Gun (Original Mix)
7. Sam Paganini – Flow (Original Mix)
8. tInI – Fail Better (Original Mix)
9. Djonah Laforge – Ligea The Siren (Original Mix)
10. Caden – Break Free (Original Mix)
11. Sisko Electrofanatik – Cocaine (Original Mix)
12. Cirez D – Backlash (Original Mix)
13. Markus Suckut – A Turn On (Original Mix)
14. Gene Pi – 100 (Original Mix)
15. Will Fever – House Of Leaves (Original Mix)
16. Zadig – The Man From Outer Space (Original Mix)
17. PAN2945 (Blawan Remix)
18. Dj Koze – Driven (Original Mix)
19. Project Akc – Kuhglocke (Original Mix)
20. Uper Acid – Acid Touch (Original Mix)
21. Maskmada – Raw Let The Beat Control Your Body (Original Mix)

Various Artists – 100 RCRDZ

Doc Trashz launch Trashz Recordz in 2012, in a moment where start labels like this was madness, and nowdays even worse.

Against everyone and everything collects fans and artists around the world, for some of them it was a launch to music world, for others a home where can express itself without limits and prejudices, but with the sole purpose of doing something different.
Yes, everyone says they do something different, but we are specialized in that seen as difficult to spread and therefore discarded.
Trashz Recordz is simple this, or you hate it or you love it.

After 6 years of survival we are proud to release our catalog number 100, with some of our artists and friends who participate on this compilation.