Will Fever BangA EP

I’m happy to announce that my latest Will Fever EP BangA will be released on 15 March on Berlin’s Grey Bar Hotel!

‘We welcome Will Fever to the family! Big thanks to this Belgian producer for delivering a strong 3-tracker on Grey Bar Hotel. ‘ 
RELEASE: 2019-03-15
LABEL: Grey Bar Hotel
Link to beatport

This year I’m also taking my first steps back on the stage with the band KOLFSKOP. I’ve been working together with this guys for a year now and taking my place in this collective with my beloved ms20 synth. Expect unique, absurd and poetic compositions with a futuristic touch. The first part of the album will be recorded around April.

More info about KOLFSKOP



Latest news

New things to come, new challenges. First post of 2019.
2018 was a great year to develop my project and I want to thank everyone that was involved and supported me.

2019 will bring a new EP. (still looking for a label update; LABEL FOUND!)

This Ep contains 3 tracks;
1. BangA (Original Mix)
2. Encounter (Original Mix)
3. White Dwarf (Original Mix)
Genre: Electronic/Techno/Future Techno
This Will Fever BangA EP deliver three upfront Future Tech cuts, primed to tear down a lot of dance floors. BangA is an EP that bottles three epic tracks into a new universes of cosmic landscapes. Melodic compositions exploring science fiction atmospheres with a dark touch. 

Outer Space (Will Fever Exit Remix)

Last year AH Digital launched the “Strictly Belgium!” compilation with original tracks of some of their best Belgian artists. These same artists remixed a track of that EP of each other this time.
Artists: Config & Stemvork, Dablomatique, Djonah Laforge, Fille V, Hypnotised and PatriZe , Jo Plaete, Kevin Vega, Will Fever

New remix work on AH Digital ; Dablomatique – Outer Space (Will Fever Exit Remix) & Will Fever – Hypothalamus (Jo Plaete Remix)

More soon…

New Will Fever – Matter Ep on Trashz Records.

This Ep brings you a new perspective on the dark matter phenomena. Inspired by this astronomical aspect Will Fever brings you a 3 track Ep. Expect some galloping cosmic techno tracks melted together with dark melodic underlying string that take you back in this futuristic undiscovered universe.

Available From Stores
Worldwide – 29th Aug 2018

Will Fever – Matter (Original Mix)
Will Fever – Saturnus (Original Mix)
Will Fever – Entity (Original Mix)

Listen to the preview below.




Will fever Update 06

This month I have been working on some new things. Blending different sound and structures together in a techno environment that complete coherent straight tracks. Still work in progress…

You can find two teasers below.

A new Will fever podcast will take you to a next level with new and classic tracks combined.

Will fever Update 05

A new Will Fever Ep is almost done. At the moment I’m looking for a new home to release. The next release will be released on AH Digital. It’s a Will Fever remix made for Dablomatique’s track Space released on the Strictly Belgium compilation.

This month I’m still producing new tracks. The focus is to get more insight in my current synths and workflow. I’m also doing a lot of concerts to get new inspiration and new ideas for my next release.

Will Fever Podcast 3

Here’s the playlist for the latest Will Fever podcast:

  1. Dpech Music – Still Invictus (Original Mix)
  2. Jay Lumen – Balance (Original Mix)
  3. Deepbass – Black Art (Original Mix)
  4. Cosmic Boys – Talisman (Original Mix)
  5. Charles Fenckler – Block (Original Mix)
  6. Wehbba – Unfold (Original Mix)
  7. Porno Poltergeist – Infernal (Original Mix)
  8. Will Fever – Chains (Original Mix)
  9. Bart Skills – Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
  10. ARTBAT – Planeta (Original Mix)
  11. Deepbass – Tempest (Original Mix)
  12. Joseph Capriati – Kontrol Room (Original Mix)
  13. The Advent vs Industrialyzer – One Last Count (Original Mix)
  14. Wehbba – Protocol (Original Mix)
  15. Spektre – Another Life (Original Mix)
  16. Christian Morgenstern – Ex Machina (Christian Wunsch Remix)
  17. Slam – Distant Voice (Original Mix)
  18. Dax J – The Wonk (Original Mix)
  19. Cleric – Penrose (Original Mix)
  20. KlangKuenstler – Mortalis (Original Mix)
  21. Alan Fitzpatrick – Gridlock (Original Mix)
  22. Cleric – Unspoken Rules (Original Mix)
  23. Ramiro Lopez & Andres Campo – Pachamama (Original Mix)
  24. Cleric – Plexus (Original Mix)